OFFICIAL GENERAL ELECTION BALLOT								ОТ	
		LINN COUNTY		STATE OF KANSAS			November 3, 2020		
					STATE OFFICES			COUNTY OFFICE	S
21			/		FOR STATE SENATOR 12TH DISTRICT Vote For One			FOR COUNTY ATTORN Vote For One	IEY
		O LA		0	MIKE BRUNER Humboldt	Democratic	0	BURTON M. HARDING Mound City	Republican
I۱	wronaf	INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTE ear, deface, or make a mistake ully mark a ballot, you must ret n board and receive a new ball	e and turn it to the	0 0	CARYN TYSON Parker	Republican			
		e for a person, darken the oval person's name.	to the left					FOR COUNTY SHERIF Vote For One	·F
	on the	e for a person whose name is r ballot, write the person's name space and darken the oval to th	in the		FOR STATE REPRESENTA 4TH DISTRICT Vote For One	TIVE	0	KEVIN J. FRIEND Pleasanton	Republican
41		NATIONAL OFFICES FOR PRESIDENTIAL ELECT R PRESIDENT AND VICE PRE	ORS	0	BILL MEYER Fort Scott	Democratic	0	LEROY MCCONICO Parker	Democratic
42	0	Vote For One Pair JORGENSEN AND COHEN		0	TREVOR JACOBS Fort Scott	Republican	0		
			Libertarian	0				TOWNSHIP OFFICE	
46	0	TRUMP AND PENCE	Republican		COUNTY OFFICES			FOR TOWNSHIP TRUST VALLEY Vote For One	TEE .
	0	BIDEN AND HARRIS	Democratic		FOR COUNTY COMMISSIO DISTRICT 2 Vote For One	NER	0	ANN V. GARRETT	Democratic
	O -			0	DANIEL W. MCCULLOUGH Pleasanton	JR. Republican	0		
52		FOR UNITED STATES SENA Vote For One	ATE	0//				FOR TOWNSHIP TREASU VALLEY Vote For One	JRER
	0	JASON BUCKLEY Overland Park	Libertarian		FOR COUNTY CLERK Vote For One		0	WAYNE COX	Democration
	0	ROGER MARSHALL Great Bend	Republican	0	DAVID L. LAMB Mound City	Republican	0		
	0	BARBARA BOLLIER Mission Hills	Democratic	0					
	O -				FOR COUNTY TREASUR Vote For One	ER			
	FOR	2 UNITED STATES REPRESE 2ND DISTRICT Vote For One	NTATIVE	0	JANET KLEWENO Pleasanton	Republican			
	0	ROBERT GARRARD Edgerton	Libertarian	0					
	0	JAKE LATURNER Topeka	Republican	F	OR COUNTY REGISTER OF Vote For One	DEEDS			
	0	MICHELLE DE LA ISLA Topeka	Democratic	0	KRISTY S. SCHMITZ Parker	Republican			
	0			0			Г		
	-							VOTE BOTH SII	DES
								SAMPLE	

+

+

CURRENT COURT METICE	
To vote for a Justice of the Supreme Court being retained in office, darken the oval to the left of the word "Yes". To vote against a Justice of the Supreme Court being retained in office, darken the oval to the left	
of the work "No". Shall ERIC S. ROSEN, Topeka, Position 4, be retained in office?	
○ YES	
○ NO	
COURT OF APPEALS JUDGE	
To vote for a Judge of the Court of Appeals being retained in office, darken the oval to the left of the word "Yes". To vote against a Judge of the Court of Appeals being retained in office, darken the oval to the left of the work "No".	
Shall SARAH E. WARNER, Lenexa, Position 4, be retained in office?	
○ YES	
O NO	
Shall DAVID E. BRUNS, Olahte, Position 6, be retained in office?	
○ YES	
○ NO	
Shall G. GORDON ATCHESON, Overland Park, Position 8, be retained in office?	
○ YES	
O NO	
Shall KAREN M. ARNOLD-BURGER, Overland Park, Position 9, be retained in office?	
○ YES	
O NO	
Shall KATHRYN GARDNER, Topeka, Position 14, be retained in office?	
○ YES	
○ NO	
DISTRICT COURT JUDGE	
To vote for a Judge of the District Court being retained in office, darken the oval to the left of the word "Yes". To vote against a Judge of the District Court being retained in office, darken the oval to the left of the work "No".	
Shall TERRI L JOHNSON, Pleasanton, District 6, Division 2, be retained in office?	
○ YES	
○ NO	
Shall MARK A. WARD, Fort Scott, District 6, Division 3, be retained in office?	
○ YES	
○ NO	
Shall STEVEN C. MONTGOMERY, Spring Hill, District 6, Division 4, be retained in office?	VOTE BOTH SIDES
○ YES	
○ NO	SAMPLE

 Φ

+