Γ	<b>•</b>		Φ
11			
	LINN COUNTY	STATE OF KANSAS	ALLOT  November 3, 2020
	LINN COONT	STATE OF RANGAS	COUNTY OFFICES
21		FOR STATE SENATOR 12TH DISTRICT Vote For One	FOR COUNTY ATTORNEY Vote For One
•		MIKE BRUNER Humboldt Democratic	O BURTON M. HARDING Mound City Republican
•	INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTER  If you tear, deface, or make a mistake and wrongfully mark a ballot, you must return it to the election board and receive a new ballot.	CARYN TYSON Parker Republican	
•	To vote for a person, darken the oval to the left of the person's name.		FOR COUNTY SHERIFF  Vote For One
:	To vote for a person whose name is not printed on the ballot, write the person's name in the blank space and darken the oval to the left.	FOR STATE REPRESENTATIVE 4TH DISTRICT Vote For One	C KEVIN J. FRIEND Pleasanton Republican
41	NATIONAL OFFICES  FOR PRESIDENTIAL ELECTORS FOR PRESIDENT AND VICE PRESIDENT	TREVOR JACOBS Fort Scott Republican	C LEROY MCCONICO Parker Democratic
42		BILL MEYER Fort Scott Democratic	
•	TRUMP AND PENCE	0	TOWNSHIP OFFICES  FOR TOWNSHIP TRUSTEE  STANTON
46	Republican  BIDEN AND HARRIS  Democratic	FOR COUNTY COMMISSIONER DISTRICT 2 Vote For One	Vote For One
51	0	O DANIEL W. MCCULLOUGH JR. Pleasanton Republican	FOR TOWNSHIP TREASURER STANTON Vote For One
	FOR UNITED STATES SENATE  Vote For One	0	O
:	Overland Park Libertarian	FOR COUNTY CLERK Vote For One	
•	ROGER MARSHALL Great Bend Republican	O DAVID L. LAMB Mound City Republican	
	O BARBARA BOLLIER Mission Hills Democratic	0	
	0	FOR COUNTY TREASURER Vote For One	
	FOR UNITED STATES REPRESENTATIVE 2ND DISTRICT Vote For One	JANET KLEWENO Pleasanton Republican	
	ROBERT GARRARD Edgerton Libertarian	• • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • •	
	O JAKE LATURNER Topeka Republican	FOR COUNTY REGISTER OF DEEDS  Vote For One	
	O MICHELLE DE LA ISLA Topeka Democratic	C KRISTY S. SCHMITZ Parker Republican	
÷	0	0	
i			VOTE BOTH SIDES
			SAMPLE
	STT	Typ:01 Seq:0013 Spl:01	

. . . . . . . . .

\_\_\_\_\_\_

 $\Phi$ 

CURRENT COURT METICE	
To vote for a Justice of the Supreme Court being retained in office, darken the oval to the left of the word "Yes". To vote against a Justice of the Supreme Court being retained in office, darken the oval to the left	
of the work "No".  Shall ERIC S. ROSEN, Topeka, Position 4, be retained in office?	
○ YES	
○ NO	
COURT OF APPEALS JUDGE	
To vote for a Judge of the Court of Appeals being retained in office, darken the oval to the left of the word "Yes". To vote against a Judge of the Court of Appeals being retained in office, darken the oval to the left of the work "No".	
Shall SARAH E. WARNER, Lenexa, Position 4, be retained in office?	
○ YES	
O NO	
Shall DAVID E. BRUNS, Olahte, Position 6, be retained in office?	
○ YES	
○ NO	
Shall G. GORDON ATCHESON, Overland Park, Position 8, be retained in office?	
○ YES	
O NO	
Shall KAREN M. ARNOLD-BURGER, Overland Park, Position 9, be retained in office?	
○ YES	
○ NO	
Shall KATHRYN GARDNER, Topeka, Position 14, be retained in office?	
○ YES	
○ NO	
DISTRICT COURT JUDGE	
To vote for a Judge of the District Court being retained in office, darken the oval to the left of the word "Yes". To vote against a Judge of the District Court being retained in office, darken the oval to the left of the work "No".	
Shall TERRI L JOHNSON, Pleasanton, District 6, Division 2, be retained in office?	
○ YES	
○ NO	
Shall MARK A. WARD, Fort Scott, District 6, Division 3, be retained in office?	
○ YES	
○ NO	
Shall STEVEN C. MONTGOMERY, Spring Hill, District 6, Division 4, be retained in office?	VOTE BOTH SIDES
○ YES	
○ NO	SAMPLE

 $\Phi$ 

 $\oplus$