Г	ф		Φ
1			
•		IAL GENERAL ELECTION B	ALLOT
	LINN COUNTY	STATE OF KANSAS STATE OFFICES	November 3, 2020 COUNTY OFFICES
2		FOR STATE SENATOR 12TH DISTRICT Vote For One	FOR COUNTY ATTORNEY Vote For One
		O MIKE BRUNER Humboldt Democratic	O BURTON M. HARDING Mound City Republican
	INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTER If you tear, deface, or make a mistake and wrongfully mark a ballot, you must return it to the election board and receive a new ballot.	CARYN TYSON Parker Republican	0
	To vote for a person, darken the oval to the left of the person's name.		FOR COUNTY SHERIFF Vote For One
	To vote for a person whose name is not printed on the ballot, write the person's name in the blank space and darken the oval to the left.	FOR STATE REPRESENTATIVE 4TH DISTRICT Vote For One	C LEROY MCCONICO Parker Democratic
4	FOR RECEIPTAL ELECTORS	TREVOR JACOBS Fort Scott Republican	C KEVIN J. FRIEND Pleasanton Republican
42	Vote For One Pair O JORGENSEN AND COHEN	O BILL MEYER Fort Scott Democratic	0
4	- INGIII /IIID I EIIGE	0	TOWNSHIP OFFICES FOR TOWNSHIP TRUSTEE
•	Republican BIDEN AND HARRIS Democratic	COUNTY OFFICES FOR COUNTY COMMISSIONER DISTRICT 2	SHERIDAN Vote For One
		Vote For One DANIEL W. MCCULLOUGH JR. Pleasanton Republican	FOR TOWNSHIP TREASURER SHERIDAN
52	FOR UNITED STATES SENATE Vote For One	0	Vote For One
	Overland Park Libertarian	FOR COUNTY CLERK Vote For One	
	O ROGER MARSHALL Great Bend Republican	O DAVID L. LAMB Mound City Republican	
	O BARBARA BOLLIER Mission Hills Democratic	0	
		FOR COUNTY TREASURER Vote For One	
	FOR UNITED STATES REPRESENTATIVE 2ND DISTRICT Vote For One	JANET KLEWENO Pleasanton Republican	
	ROBERT GARRARD Edgerton	0	
Ī	○ JAKE LATURNER Topeka Republican	FOR COUNTY REGISTER OF DEEDS Vote For One	
Ī	O MICHELLE DE LA ISLA Topeka Democratic	C KRISTY S. SCHMITZ Parker Republican	
i	0	0	
I.			VOTE BOTH SIDES
- !			SAMPLE
	SHT	Typ:01 Seq:0010 Spl:01	

.

 Φ

CURRENT COURT METICE	
To vote for a Justice of the Supreme Court being retained in office, darken the oval to the left of the word "Yes". To vote against a Justice of the Supreme Court being retained in office, darken the oval to the left	
of the work "No". Shall ERIC S. ROSEN, Topeka, Position 4, be retained in office?	
○ YES	
○ NO	
COURT OF APPEALS JUDGE	
To vote for a Judge of the Court of Appeals being retained in office, darken the oval to the left of the word "Yes". To vote against a Judge of the Court of Appeals being retained in office, darken the oval to the left of the work "No".	
Shall SARAH E. WARNER, Lenexa, Position 4, be retained in office?	
○ YES	
O NO	
Shall DAVID E. BRUNS, Olahte, Position 6, be retained in office?	
○ YES	
○ NO	
Shall G. GORDON ATCHESON, Overland Park, Position 8, be retained in office?	
○ YES	
O NO	
Shall KAREN M. ARNOLD-BURGER, Overland Park, Position 9, be retained in office?	
○ YES	
O NO	
Shall KATHRYN GARDNER, Topeka, Position 14, be retained in office?	
○ YES	
○ NO	
DISTRICT COURT JUDGE	
To vote for a Judge of the District Court being retained in office, darken the oval to the left of the word "Yes". To vote against a Judge of the District Court being retained in office, darken the oval to the left of the work "No".	
Shall TERRI L JOHNSON, Pleasanton, District 6, Division 2, be retained in office?	
○ YES	
○ NO	
Shall MARK A. WARD, Fort Scott, District 6, Division 3, be retained in office?	
○ YES	
○ NO	
Shall STEVEN C. MONTGOMERY, Spring Hill, District 6, Division 4, be retained in office?	VOTE BOTH SIDES
○ YES	
○ NO	SAMPLE

 Φ

+