Γ	•			-			-	
11								
I		OFFICIAL GENERAL ELECTION BALLOT						
	LINN COUNTY		STATE OF KANS			November 3, 2020		
■			STATE OFFICES FOR STATE SENATOR 12TH DISTRICT			FOR COUNTY ATTORNEY Vote For One		
		(Vote For One MIKE BRUNER Humboldt	Democratic	0	BURTON M. HARDING Mound City	Republican	
- - -	INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTER If you tear, deface, or make a mistake and wrongfully mark a ballot, you must return	d l	CARYN TYSON Parker	Republican	0			
•	wrongfully mark a ballot, you must return election board and receive a new ballot. To vote for a person, darken the oval to the of the person's name.		<u> </u>			FOR COUNTY SHERII Vote For One	FF.	
:	To vote for a person whose name is not p on the ballot, write the person's name in the blank space and darken the oval to the le	he	FOR STATE REPRESE! 4TH DISTRICT Vote For One	NTATIVE	0	LEROY MCCONICO Parker	Democratic	
41	FOR PRESIDENTIAL ELECTORS	3	TREVOR JACOBS Fort Scott	Republican	0	KEVIN J. FRIEND Pleasanton	Republican	
42	O JORGENSEN AND COHEN		BILL MEYER Fort Scott	Democratic	0			
44	TRUMP AND PENCE	publican	O			TOWNSHIP OFFIC FOR TOWNSHIP TRUS' PARIS		
•	BIDEN AND HARRIS	mocratic	FOR COUNTY COMMIS DISTRICT 2		0	Vote For One CARMEN SELF	Republican	
•			Vote For One DANIEL W. MCCULLOU Pleasanton	JGH JR. Republican	0			
	FOR UNITED STATES SENATE Vote For One					FOR TOWNSHIP TREASU PARIS Vote For One	JRER	
54	S CONT BOOKEET	pertarian	FOR COUNTY CLE Vote For One	ERK	0	JEAN PETERSON	Republican	
:	ROGER MARSHALL Great Bend Rep	publican	DAVID L. LAMB Mound City	Republican	0			
■	O BARBARA BOLLIER Mission Hills Der	mocratic						
•	0		FOR COUNTY TREAS Vote For One	SURER				
▮	FOR UNITED STATES REPRESENTA 2ND DISTRICT Vote For One	TIVE	JANET KLEWENO Pleasanton	Republican				
:	, and the second	pertarian	<u> </u>					
•		publican	FOR COUNTY REGISTER Vote For One	OF DEEDS				
•	, i	mocratic	C KRISTY S. SCHMITZ Parker	Republican				
•						VOTE BOTH SII	DES	
•								
i	DAT		T04 O 0000 C	Dal-04		SAMPLE		
	PAT		Typ:01 Seq:0008 S	spi:U1				

+

|

+

CURRENT COURT METICE	
To vote for a Justice of the Supreme Court being retained in office, darken the oval to the left of the word "Yes". To vote against a Justice of the Supreme Court being retained in office, darken the oval to the left	
of the work "No". Shall ERIC S. ROSEN, Topeka, Position 4, be retained in office?	
○ YES	
○ NO	
COURT OF APPEALS JUDGE	
To vote for a Judge of the Court of Appeals being retained in office, darken the oval to the left of the word "Yes". To vote against a Judge of the Court of Appeals being retained in office, darken the oval to the left of the work "No".	
Shall SARAH E. WARNER, Lenexa, Position 4, be retained in office?	
○ YES	
O NO	
Shall DAVID E. BRUNS, Olahte, Position 6, be retained in office?	
○ YES	
○ NO	
Shall G. GORDON ATCHESON, Overland Park, Position 8, be retained in office?	
○ YES	
O NO	
Shall KAREN M. ARNOLD-BURGER, Overland Park, Position 9, be retained in office?	
○ YES	
O NO	
Shall KATHRYN GARDNER, Topeka, Position 14, be retained in office?	
○ YES	
○ NO	
DISTRICT COURT JUDGE	
To vote for a Judge of the District Court being retained in office, darken the oval to the left of the word "Yes". To vote against a Judge of the District Court being retained in office, darken the oval to the left of the work "No".	
Shall TERRI L JOHNSON, Pleasanton, District 6, Division 2, be retained in office?	
○ YES	
○ NO	
Shall MARK A. WARD, Fort Scott, District 6, Division 3, be retained in office?	
○ YES	
○ NO	
Shall STEVEN C. MONTGOMERY, Spring Hill, District 6, Division 4, be retained in office?	VOTE BOTH SIDES
○ YES	
○ NO	SAMPLE

 Φ

+