Γ	<del></del>								<del>-</del>	
1										
		OFFICIAL GENERAL ELECTION BALLOT								
		LINN COUNTY			STATE OF KANS			November 3, 2020		
				STATE OFFICES  FOR STATE SENATOR 12TH DISTRICT Vote For One				FOR COUNTY ATTORNEY  Vote For One		
•				0	MIKE BRUNER Humboldt	Democratic	0	BURTON M. HARDING Mound City	Republican	
•	If you tear.	NSTRUCTIONS TO VOTE deface, or make a mistak mark a ballot, you must re ard and receive a new bal	e and	0	CARYN TYSON Parker	Republican	0			
•	To vote for of the person	a person, darken the oval on's name.	to the left	0			-	FOR COUNTY SHERIF	F	
	on the ballo	a person whose name is a person's name is a person's name e and darken the oval to the state of	in the		FOR STATE REPRESEN 4TH DISTRICT Vote For One	ITATIVE	0	KEVIN J. FRIEND Pleasanton	Republican	
4	FOR RECEIPTIAL ELECTORS			0	TREVOR JACOBS Fort Scott	Republican	0	LEROY MCCONICO Parker	Democratic	
	2	Vote For One Pair RGENSEN AND COHEN	Libertarian	0	BILL MEYER Fort Scott	Democratic	0			
4		UMP AND PENCE	Republican	0	ACUNEY ASSESS	0.50		FOR TOWNSHIP TRUST POTOSI		
		DEN AND HARRIS	Democratic		FOR COUNTY COMMISDISTRICT 2 Vote For One		0	Vote For One  JOYCE M. HAZELBAKER	Republican	
i	O			0	DANIEL W. MCCULLOU Pleasanton	IGH JR. Republican	0			
5		R UNITED STATES SENA Vote For One	ATE	0//				FOR TOWNSHIP TREASU POTOSI Vote For One	RER	
•		SON BUCKLEY rland Park	Libertarian		FOR COUNTY CLE Vote For One	RK	0	STEVE ELLIS	Republican	
ı		GER MARSHALL at Bend	Republican	0	DAVID L. LAMB Mound City	Republican	0			
		RBARA BOLLIER sion Hills	Democratic	0						
•	0				FOR COUNTY TREAS Vote For One	URER				
		ITED STATES REPRESE 2ND DISTRICT Vote For One	NTATIVE	0	JANET KLEWENO Pleasanton	Republican				
•	Edg	BERT GARRARD erton	Libertarian	0						
•	Тор		Republican	F	FOR COUNTY REGISTER Vote For One	OF DEEDS				
•	Тор	CHELLE DE LA ISLA eka	Democratic	0	KRISTY S. SCHMITZ Parker	Republican				
•	<u> </u>			0				VOTE BOTH SID	)ES	
•		NDT			Typ:01 \$55:0007 \$	Sol:01		SAMPLE		
	NPT			Typ:01 Seq:0007 Spl:01						

+

<del>|</del>

<del>+</del>

CURRENT COURT METICE	
To vote for a Justice of the Supreme Court being retained in office, darken the oval to the left of the word "Yes". To vote against a Justice of the Supreme Court being retained in office, darken the oval to the left	
of the work "No".  Shall ERIC S. ROSEN, Topeka, Position 4, be retained in office?	
○ YES	
○ NO	
COURT OF APPEALS JUDGE	
To vote for a Judge of the Court of Appeals being retained in office, darken the oval to the left of the word "Yes". To vote against a Judge of the Court of Appeals being retained in office, darken the oval to the left of the work "No".	
Shall SARAH E. WARNER, Lenexa, Position 4, be retained in office?	
○ YES	
O NO	
Shall DAVID E. BRUNS, Olahte, Position 6, be retained in office?	
○ YES	
○ NO	
Shall G. GORDON ATCHESON, Overland Park, Position 8, be retained in office?	
○ YES	
O NO	
Shall KAREN M. ARNOLD-BURGER, Overland Park, Position 9, be retained in office?	
○ YES	
○ NO	
Shall KATHRYN GARDNER, Topeka, Position 14, be retained in office?	
○ YES	
○ NO	
DISTRICT COURT JUDGE	
To vote for a Judge of the District Court being retained in office, darken the oval to the left of the word "Yes". To vote against a Judge of the District Court being retained in office, darken the oval to the left of the work "No".	
Shall TERRI L JOHNSON, Pleasanton, District 6, Division 2, be retained in office?	
○ YES	
○ NO	
Shall MARK A. WARD, Fort Scott, District 6, Division 3, be retained in office?	
○ YES	
○ NO	
Shall STEVEN C. MONTGOMERY, Spring Hill, District 6, Division 4, be retained in office?	VOTE BOTH SIDES
○ YES	
○ NO	SAMPLE

 $\Phi$ 

+