	OFFICIAL GENERAL ELECTION BALLOT									
		LINN COUNTY			STATE OF KANSAS STATE OFFICES			November 3, 2020 COUNTY OFFICES		
21				FOR STATE SENATOR 12TH DISTRICT Vote For One			FOR COUNTY ATTORNEY Vote For One			
				0	MIKE BRUNER Humboldt	Democratic	0	BURTON M. HARDING Mound City	Republica	
	If you wrong	INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTE tear, deface, or make a mistake fully mark a ballot, you must refon board and receive a new ball	e and	0	CARYN TYSON Parker	Republican	0			
	To vot	te for a person, darken the oval person's name.		0				FOR COUNTY SHER Vote For One	IFF	
	To vot	te for a person whose name is reballot, write the person's name space and darken the oval to the	in the		FOR STATE REPRESENTA 5TH DISTRICT Vote For One	.TIVE	0	LEROY MCCONICO Parker	Democra	
40 41		NATIONAL OFFICES FOR PRESIDENTIAL ELECTION PRESIDENT AND VICE PRESIDEN	ORS	0	MARK SAMSEL Wellsville	Republican		KEVIN J. FRIEND Pleasanton	Republic	
42 43		Vote For One Pair JORGENSEN AND COHEN	Libertarian	0	ROGER SIMS Parker	Democratic	0			
	0	TRUMP AND PENCE	Republican	0	COUNTY OFFICES			FOR TOWNSHIP TRUS CENTERVILLE Vote For One		
	0	BIDEN AND HARRIS	Democratic		FOR COUNTY COMMISSION DISTRICT 3 Vote For One		0	DAVID R. EASTWOOD	Republic	
	0			0	CHARLENE SIMS Parker	Democratic	0			
52		FOR UNITED STATES SENA Vote For One	ATE	0	JAMES C. JOHNSON Mound City	Republican		FOR TOWNSHIP TREAS CENTERVILLE Vote For One	URER	
	0	JASON BUCKLEY Overland Park	Libertarian	0			0	BRENDA CONNER	Republic	
	0	ROGER MARSHALL Great Bend	Republican		FOR COUNTY CLERK Vote For One		0			
	0	BARBARA BOLLIER Mission Hills	Democratic	0	DAVID L. LAMB Mound City	Republican				
	0			0						
		R UNITED STATES REPRESE 2ND DISTRICT Vote For One	NTATIVE		FOR COUNTY TREASUR Vote For One	ER				
	0	ROBERT GARRARD Edgerton	Libertarian	0	JANET KLEWENO Pleasanton	Republican				
	0	JAKE LATURNER Topeka	Republican	0						
	0	MICHELLE DE LA ISLA Topeka	Democratic	F	FOR COUNTY REGISTER OF Vote For One	DEEDS				
	0			0	KRISTY S. SCHMITZ Parker	Republican		VOTE BOTH SI	DES	
				0						
								SAMPLE		

+

+

CURRENT COURT METICE	
To vote for a Justice of the Supreme Court being retained in office, darken the oval to the left of the word "Yes". To vote against a Justice of the Supreme Court being retained in office, darken the oval to the left	
of the work "No". Shall ERIC S. ROSEN, Topeka, Position 4, be retained in office?	
○ YES	
○ NO	
COURT OF APPEALS JUDGE	
To vote for a Judge of the Court of Appeals being retained in office, darken the oval to the left of the word "Yes". To vote against a Judge of the Court of Appeals being retained in office, darken the oval to the left of the work "No".	
Shall SARAH E. WARNER, Lenexa, Position 4, be retained in office?	
○ YES	
O NO	
Shall DAVID E. BRUNS, Olahte, Position 6, be retained in office?	
○ YES	
○ NO	
Shall G. GORDON ATCHESON, Overland Park, Position 8, be retained in office?	
○ YES	
O NO	
Shall KAREN M. ARNOLD-BURGER, Overland Park, Position 9, be retained in office?	
○ YES	
○ NO	
Shall KATHRYN GARDNER, Topeka, Position 14, be retained in office?	
○ YES	
○ NO	
DISTRICT COURT JUDGE	
To vote for a Judge of the District Court being retained in office, darken the oval to the left of the word "Yes". To vote against a Judge of the District Court being retained in office, darken the oval to the left of the work "No".	
Shall TERRI L JOHNSON, Pleasanton, District 6, Division 2, be retained in office?	
○ YES	
○ NO	
Shall MARK A. WARD, Fort Scott, District 6, Division 3, be retained in office?	
○ YES	
○ NO	
Shall STEVEN C. MONTGOMERY, Spring Hill, District 6, Division 4, be retained in office?	VOTE BOTH SIDES
○ YES	
○ NO	SAMPLE

 Φ

 \oplus